from €0,00
Book Now

Caesarea Maritima, Israel February 28 & March 28

Created with Sketch. Caesarea Amphitheater, HaTe'atron Road, Haifa District, Israel
Not Rated

Duration

75 Minutes Tour + Q&A Session with the guide

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

English

Overview

10PM Israel/ 8PM London/ 9PM Paris
3PM New York/ 12PM Los Angeles/ 1PM Phoenix

Join Amit Musaei, your tour guide, to a fascinating guided online tour in Israel to discover the beautiful Theater, hippodrome, reef palace and more from this Roman and Byzantine era city in Judea’s coastal plains.

Find why here Herod have decided to establish a port city.
Learn about the Roman Architecture and culture through a tour in Israel’s most visited site by tourist in a Virtual live tour with Panoramic photos, aerial views, drone images and maps, all guided by an Israeli licensed tour guide.

Tour duration is 75 minutes long with optional Q&A session with the tour guide.

At the end of the tour you will understand Caesarea’s key role in the Roman empire era.

This Zoom meeting is guided by an Israeli licensed tour guide and open for Q&A.

Like our other tours you can contact us for having a private tour to your clients/church/community etc. which then could be modified to your request.

Our tours are donation based.
You decide your own price and can donate via PayPal, before or after the presentation.

Reviews

Virtual tour of CaesareaCaesarea Maritima, Israel.
Very well prepared, excellent clear images, and very interesting. A nice experience ahead of an in-person visit! Definitely worth it to do a virtual overview, for large scale understanding of the site and history. Thank you! Hope to see you in person soon!
 
View More

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Roman architecture
  • 2000 years old Theatre
  • Hippodrome
  • Puntius Pilate Stone
  • Herod's port
  • Coral palace

Itinerary

Included/Excluded

Tour's Location

Created with Sketch. Caesarea Amphitheater, HaTe'atron Road, Haifa District, Israel
Created with Sketch.
from €0,00

Organized by

AmazingJerusalem.com

Member Since 2021

You might also like